Not many parents would tell you to not concern with your future and just enjoy the pleasure of the moment while you still can..true enough?
On this holy exam week,particularly today,I'd been shouting my voice out,"Seize the Day!" Why?
It's the term that I thought would be just right after Tuesday's;which might cause me to re-present myself for the same class next session,and forced me to re-sit for the same paper during my coming-soon 5th semester..oh,no!I pray hard,and even harder now,so that I really don't have to walk myself to the same class in the future.
And how did I seize the day?Frankly,not as cool,or as good as anybody else,but for me it was good enough to tolerate the free hours I had before the next paper tomorrow..
Guilty?
Exams in my high school years were numerous enough to wash away all the guilt in me..all that is left now is the inability to express myself well in the papers,and some blur expression due to some missing ideas which took quite some time to present themselves in my head..
So..
I decided to do some movie marathon to sustain the well being of my mind for the next few days and yes,I had the joy watching Ice Age 3,and the only fat kungfu master ever existed,Kungfu Panda..how I laughed!Later on,I had this opportunity to taste this Italian pizza..what a day..and beyond my mild imagination,it turned out that I have not gone through the process of hibernation yet.Gosh..now this is the part where I called myself L-O-S-E-R..
Making amendments,perhaps I'll go through some pages before bedtime..at least I would know and remember something..*grin*
I even have this thought to continue reading my unfinished business..thinking not to indulged myself too much in the relax mode as it's totally against the schedule,I'll go for it right after my last paper.Better..
Ciao!
1 comment:
"when we get older, its easy to manage the time" bak kata org tua2.
tp aku rasa bila kita makin tua ni, makin pandai kita membuang masa.
kekesalan? tell me. tu la yg aku rasa setiap kali nak tido. mcm aku x wat pape pun 24 hours tu. so pagi sok bangun nk sign up for time management class but pfffttt...
aku rasakan, skrg ni kita enjoy je pe yg kita rasa selesa (jahat x?) but then, people are changing with the time, mungkin habit kita gak.
so for the better future!!!
(aku duk bayang dpt keje bagus, opis besor, rumah besor, ada sexy secretary, hot wife, nice kids dan byk $$$$$$$)
Post a Comment