How would you react if your sheer hard work is taken for granted?
How again would you react when it happens in front of your bare eyes?
Would you feel like some kind of a doormat when your core value is abused?
And you know who did it..
Such a disgrace of such a disrespected action.
If you ask me,I would just shrugged my shoulders,and left..figure out human!
It hurts enough to have someone you believe to go beyond your expectation(I wonder if agitated fit in better).Well it's not new I guess.For centuries,in every single generations,these people must exist to balance the society cycle..rather,it amused me more than ever..but I have to admit,it pretty frustrating.

Well,this pic seem a bit off track for the theme,still,generally it's perfectly perfect..
I'm not saying I'm those angels with those glowing rings on my head,neither those devilish devil with burning trident in my hand,and this is totally not a holier-than-thou acts that tell people what they should and shouldn't do..I just hate it when it breaks into my space.
For some people,it may seems normal,okay,no big deal or whatever that fits in words.. but for me,it's a total disgrace.It shows your low integrity and dignity towards yourself,the kind of people you are.I just don't give a damn what lame excuses I would hear from your book of lame excuses..

and I definitely don't have the heart to get into a cat fight,so don't worry okay?

but an apology would make amend.I will be fine then.

One more thing,no need to give such a detailed explanation,I might just need a few..

For once I think I should STOP believing in SECOND CHANCE..
I give-up,prove me wrong..
Note:This is just an act of protest,since the 'I-hate-conflicts' part in me hindered the whole process of confronting this uprising issue.I'd love to thank those who spend their not-so-precious time listening..keep listening!Hugs and Kisses~
"It's what life offers you,take it or leave it."
4 comments:
Go girl, I understand your feeling :-)
I really dont understand why people are being so mean and hypocrit to each other. Stealing assignment, taking people pics and put it in her own blog as if she found it, being fake all the time :-(
You are too kind, thats why she bullied you :-( It is ok, be strong, she will go to HELL eventually. Dont change ourselves because of her, she worth less than the trash, totally worthless =p
Ciao!
well,i don't have much to say,other things are okay,what's done is done..I just need a confession now..anyway..a big hug for your constant support! :)
fuhh
hehe..lifes like this honey. dealing with ppl. take this as a test from God :) you stay strong.
-syera
Post a Comment