Jul 26, 2009

HidupKu HidupMu..

Lots of things happen recently.I just don't have the time to hit the keyboard of my lappy until today,until this very moment.It's damn bored terbaring macam badak on my bed,having severe headache,fever and sore throat..sucks!I hate it..ape dosaku kali ini??

MKB just ended last night.It's the only thing that happened last week.The whole family members worked hard to regain and retained 'Family Terbaik'..hahaha..puas ati!*as an ex-amethyst I could not help feeling the urge to win..and this time we made it!So proud and pleased!*Sab would probably think I'm freaking over this MKB thingy,isn't it?Yeah,I know you are too..LOL!

I joined the tarian etnik and found out that I'm totally in it!We just seem to forget everything when its comes to doing things we love.I have this special affection for dancing and don't have the chance to do it during my rusty years in school.I just love it when the opportunity comes!Now I 'm thinking of learning as many dance as I could.It should be fun and plus,I'm not getting any younger too..so better late than never..
This year they took the batu karang for the family names.Its so odd and so not cool.I mean it was kind of funny hearing cheers from other families and mine.But gradually,it seems okay though some people still have problems pronouncing the names.
Owh,and hectic as ever every night of the week.Lucky I don't have like 10 assignments per day.The best part,I used my free time in the evening to finish them.(and surprised to find out how fast I can finished them too!)

Yet one of the thing I love was the times when my family cheers.Well at least we didn't sound like losers in those days..they were fully-charged now!And the family fight we have-it might become more serious,but lucky nothing bad happened.Overall things ran quite smoothly and I could say I enjoy it better than last year.

And yet,some things just happened when they are meant to happen.
Maybe it's a start of something??
Who knows..XXX
And as always,the best thing ever is to appreciate what we have now than trying dead hard to get things that are not certain.Just by being ourselves,we make things better in someways everyday.

2 comments:

Sabrina Adam said...

Hi babe :-) You look absolutely cute when you're into something, I think you are very good in dancing and don't ever give up on dancing, we can rock the stage together. Grazie for being such a great dance teacher *touch* T_T

Wish you all the best with Mr. You Know Who ya. Can't wait to see your h***y face when you fall in love, lol

Loooooooooooove ya!
Sab

AmirahZ said...

owwwwwhhh..sob.. :P