Sep 7, 2009

Power Shower!



I don't have much time to peep around,and play lately,loads of assignment gushed their way to me and immediate action are to be taken.I just miss the feeling of having and sharing something here..at least the gist of it!sucks though..not enough time to colour my mind with philosophical thingy now..problem is,the more I think,the messier I feel,and the messier I am,everything seems to turn upside down!
pfft..the best thing to do when you're all messy-take a shower!
Rained yourself with some chlorine,free oxygen,hydrogen and much free radical..it helps~

Often,I think of lots and lots of unexpected things when I'm taking my shower..something always pop-up in the middle of the process and I just have the idea on something..and unfortunately,often I forget the whole thing the moment I stepped out of the shower room..I feel like shouting 'eureka' the moment I get those ideas and bring along my pencil and paper with me..but surely it'll be wet..urm..see,'eureka' was originally shouted by Archimedes(I'm not sure if he do shouts)a Greek,when he noticed the water-level rose and suddenly understand this whole volume thing,and ran through the streets of Sycarus naked as he was to eager to share his realisation..ow,I'm not that eager,so I won't like running along any street without putting anything on..

I guess that's the only I'm able to empty my brain without thinking of anything,anybody..just relax..haha..maybe because there's nothing interesting to be watched in it!Just the tap,the prominent shower head,and me.
Seriously that is not the place for you to relax in it,it's the devil's lair,and I don't want them inside my head mingling with my fresh ideas that is about to hatch!

There was once,I laughed my heart out because I suddenly remember some histerical moments that happened a few years back..I wonder if people outside the cubicle think I'm such a weirdo to laugh in a condition like that..but can't help it,I went out with a smile on my face-funny!

Since I missed recording any of my instant ideas in the cubicle,perhaps I'll try to write once I'm out..who knows,they might be useful someday..well,at least I know one good way to brainstorm better next time..go take a shower!


1 comment:

Sabrina Wong Adam said...

i'M KIND OF EAGER TO SEE YOU STEP OUT FROM THE CUBICLES NAKED =P LOL